Staff Directory

 

Elizabeth James, Directoreajames2@ncsu.edu

Graduate Student and Scholar Advisor:
College of Veterinary Medicine
Analytics
Computer Science (Last Names Beginning with S)
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Nuclear Engineering
Provost

Thomas Greene, Ph.D., Associate Director – tjgreen2@ncsu.edu

Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Integrated Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Computer Science (Last Names K-Z)

Mollie LoJacono, Assistant Director – malojaco@ncsu.edu

Electrical Engineering
Computer Engineering
Computer Networking
Electric Power Systems Engineering
Lauren Ball, Assistant Director for Programs – ldball@ncsu.edu

 

 Michael Shurer, SEVIS Manager – mashurer@ncsu.edu
Hillary Patton, Senior International Graduate Student and Scholar Advisor – Hillary_Patton@ncsu.edu

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
College of Education
College of Natural Resources
College of Textiles
Poole College of Management

Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Materials Science and Engineering

J-1 Intern Program

Alex Wesner, International Graduate Student and Scholar Advisor – abwesner@ncsu.edu

College of Design
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
College of Sciences

Biomanufacturing
Biomedical Engineering
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Operations Research

Hayley Hardenbrook, International Undergraduate Student & Scholar Advisor – hdharden@ncsu.edu

Undergraduate Colleges and Programs:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
College of Design
College of Education
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
College of Natural Resources
College of Science
College of Textiles
Poole College of Management
University College (Exploratory Studies)

Graduate Programs:
Computer Science (Last Names A-J)

International Affairs Scholars
Study Abroad Exchange

Kelsey Stolzenbach, International Graduate Student & Scholar Advisor I Data Analyst –  kastolze@ncsu.edu
Irina Glabuchek, Immigration Specialist – iglabuc@ncsu.edu
Tony Shurer, Academic Coordinator for International Student Support – ajshurer@ncsu.edu
Eric Syty, Assistant International Services Coordinator –essyty@ncsu.edu

                                         Sheila O’Rear, International Services Coordinator – smorear@ncsu.edu

 


                                        Nehemiah Chung, International Programs Coordinator – njchung@ncsu.edu