Staff Directory

 

Elizabeth James, Directoreajames2@ncsu.edu

Graduate Student and Scholar Advisor:
Analytics
Nuclear Engineering
Veterinary Medicine
Provost

Thomas Greene, Associate Director – tjgreen2@ncsu.edu

Undergraduate Student Advisor:
College of Design
College of Education
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
College of Natural Resources
College of Science
Poole College of Management

Assistant Director for Advising — Currently vacant (please contact ois@ncsu.edu; 919-515-2961 to be directed to an OIS advisor)

Graduate Student and Scholar Advisor:
Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
Computer Science
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Integrated Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Lauren Ball, Assistant Director for Programs – ldball@ncsu.edu
 Michael Shurer, SEVIS Manager – mashurer@ncsu.edu
Mollie LoJacono, Senior International Gradaute Student and Scholar Advisor – malojaco@ncsu.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering
J-1 Intern Program

Stacy Bissette,  Undergraduate International Student and Scholar Advisor – sltellig@ncsu.edu

College of Engineering
Intensive English Program
Study Abroad

Hillary Patton, International Graduate Student and Scholar Advisor – Hillary_Patton@ncsu.edu

Biological and Agricultural Engineering
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
College of Education
College of Natural Resources
College of Textiles
Materials Science and Engineering
Poole College of Management

Alex Wesner, International Graduate Student and Scholar Advisor – abwesner@ncsu.edu

Biomedical Engineering
Chemical Engineering
College of Science
College of Design
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Operations Research

Hayley Hardenbrook, International Student & Scholar Advisor | Data Analyst – hdharden@ncsu.edu
Irina Glabuchek, Immigration Specialist – iglabuc@ncsu.edu
Alexis McCloskey, Programs Coordinator – anmcclos@ncsu.edu
Carl Thomas, International Services Coordinator and Office Manager – carl_thomas@ncsu.edu
  Eric Syty, Assistant International Services Coordinator-  essyty@ncsu.edu