Staff Directory

 

Elizabeth James, Directoreajames2@ncsu.edu

Graduate Students and Scholars:

  • College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Analytics
  • Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  • Nuclear Engineering
  • Provost (Grad Students Only)
  • College of Natural Resources (Grad Students Only)
Mollie LoJacono, Assistant Director for Advising – malojaco@ncsu.edu

Graduate Students and Scholars:

  • Poole College of Management
  • Computer Science
  • College of Textiles (Grad Students Only)

 

 

Lauren Ball, Assistant Director for Programs – ldball@ncsu.edu

Programs:

  • International Moms or Mates (IMOM)
  • Culture Corps
  • New International Student Orientation

 

 Michael Shurer, Assistant Director for SEVIS Compliance – mashurer@ncsu.edu

Graduate Students and Scholars:

  • College of Education
Hillary Patton, Senior International Graduate Student and Scholar Advisor – Hillary_Patton@ncsu.edu

On Leave

  Jennifer Glass, Senior International Undergraduate Student and Scholar Advisor – jsglass@ncsu.edu

Undergraduate Students:

  • College of Engineering
  • Intensive English Program

Scholars: 

  • Materials Science and Engineering
  • College of Textiles
  • College of Natural Resources

Other:

  • Undergraduate Orientation
  • CARES Liaison
  • Culture to Culture Ambassador Program (CCAP)
Alex Wesner, International Graduate Student and Scholar Advisor – abwesner@ncsu.edu

Graduate Students and Scholars:

  • College of Design
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Biomanufacturing
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
  • Industrial and Systems Engineering
  • Integrated Manufacturing Systems Engineering
  • Materials Science and Engineering (Grad Students Only)
  • Operations Research
Hayley Hardenbrook, International Undergraduate Student & Scholar Advisor – hdharden@ncsu.edu

Undergraduate Students:

  • College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
  • College of Design
  • College of Education
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • College of Natural Resources
  • College of Science
  • College of Textiles
  • Poole College of Management
  • Exploratory Studies

Scholars:

  • Provost Scholars
  • College of Sciences Scholars
  • Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering

Other:

  • Study Abroad Exchange Students
Kelsey Stolzenbach, International Graduate Student & Scholar Advisor I Data Analyst – kastolze@ncsu.edu

Graduate Students and Scholars:

  •  Electrical & Computer Engineering
Irina Glabuchek, Immigration Specialist – iglabuc@ncsu.edu

  • OPT Validations and OPT STEM Students
Elizabeth Bender, Immigration Specialist – elbender@ncsu.edu

  • CPT

 

 

Nehemiah Chung, International Programs Coordinator – njchung@ncsu.edu
Programs:
  • English Conversation Club (ECC)
  • ISSERV
  • Breaking Bread
  • Alternative Intercultural Spring Break (AISB)
Sheila O’Rear, International Services Coordinator – smorear@ncsu.edu
  • Human Resources
  • Budget/Financials
Eric Syty, Assistant International Services Coordinator –essyty@ncsu.edu
  • Front Desk Management
  • Case Intake/Assignments
Tony Shurer, Academic Coordinator for International Student Support – ajshurer@ncsu.edu