Ethnic Restaurants

AFGHAN      
Kabobi http://www.raleighkabobi.com 4325 Glenwood Ave., Raleigh, NC 919-783-0506
Unabbi Grill http://www.unaabi.com 914 Kildaire Farm Rd., Cary, NC 27511 919-439-0402
AFRICAN      
Abyssinia Ethiopia Restaurant http://www.abyssiniarestaurant.net/5.html 2109 Avent Ferry Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-664-8151
AMERICAN      
Barry’s Café http://www.baryscafe.com/ 2751 Jones Franklin Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-859-3555
Cooper’s BBQ & Catering http://clydecoopersbbq.com/ 109 East Davie St., Raleigh, NC 919-832-7614
Flying Biscuit http://www.flyingbiscuit.com/ 2016 Clark Ave., Raleigh, NC 27603 919-833-6924
NOFO at the PIG http://nofo.com/page?name=About+Café 2014 Fairview Rd., Raleigh, NC 27608 919-821-1240
State Farmer’s Market Restaurant http://www.realbiscuits.com/menu.html 1240 Farmer’s Dr., Raleigh, NC 27603 919-755-1550
Tribeca Tavern http://www.tribecatavernnc.com/ 500 Ledgestone Way, Cary, NC 27519 919-465-3055
Village Draft House http://www.villagedrafthouse.com/ 428 Daniels St., Raleigh, NC 27605 919-833-1373
BRAZILIAN
Chamas Steakhouse  http://www.chamas.us/ 905 West Main Street Suite 18A – Brightleaf Square – Durham, NC 919-682-1309
Brasa http://brasasteakhouse.com/ 8551 Brier Creek Parkway, Raleigh, NC 919-544-3344
CHINESE      
Hong Kong Chinese Restaurant  http://www.hongkongdimsumindurham.com/ 3303 Guess Rd., Durham, NC 919-479-8339
Pearl Chinese Restaurant  http://www.pearlchinesenc.com/ 3215 Avent Ferry Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-233-8776
P.F. Chang’s China Bistro http://www.pfchangs.com/index.aspx 4325 Glenwood Ave., Raleigh, NC 919-787-7754
Red Dragon Chinese Restaurant  http://www.reddragonraleigh.com/ 2513 Fairview Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-782-1102
FRENCH      
Coquette Brasserie http://www.coquetteraleigh.com 4351 The Circle at North Hills, Raleigh, NC 27609 919-789-0606
Bloomsbury Bistro http://bloomsburybistro.com/ 509 W Whitaker Mill Rd. Suite 101, Raleigh, NC 27608 919-834-9011
Margaux’s Restaurant http://margauzsrestaurant.com/ 8111 Creedmoor Rd Suite 111, Raleigh, NC 919-846-9846
Second Empire http://www.second-empire.com/ 330 Hillsborough St., Raleigh, NC 919-829-3663
St. Jacques French Cuisine http://www.saintjacquesfrenchcuisine.com/ North Ridge Shopping Center 6112 Falls of Neuse Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-862-2770
GERMAN      
German Grille http://www.germangrille.com 243 Grande Heights Dr., Cary, NC 919-462-8208
Guglhupf http://www.guglhupf.com 2706 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd., Suite 1 Durham, NC 27707 919-401-2600
J. Betski’s http://www.jbetskis.com/ 10 West Franklin St Suite 120, Raleigh, NC 27604 919-833-7999
    GREEK & MEDITERRANEAN    
Greek Fiesta http://greekfiesta.com/ 3904 Western Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27606 919-833-0100
Jasmin Mediterranean http://www.cateringbyjasmin.com/ 2430 Hillsborough St., Raleigh, NC 27606 919-755-9991
Taverna Agora http://www.tavernaagora.com/ 6101 Glenwood Ave., Raleigh, NC 27612 919-881-8333
Taza Grill http://www.tazagrill.com/ 10940 Raven Ridge Rd., Raleigh, NC 27614 919-845-7772
INDIAN      
Azitra http://www.azitra.us/ 8411 Brier Creek Pkwy. Suite 101, Raleigh, NC 27617 919-484-3939
Bamboo Garden http://www.bamboo-gardens.com 3532 Davis Dr., Morrisville, NC 919-467-6705
CholaNad http://cholanad.com/ 308 W Franklin St., Chapel Hill, NC 27516 1-800-CHOLANAD
India Mahal http://www.allmenus.com/nc/raleigh/274148-india-mahal/menu/ 3212 Hillsborough St., Raleigh, NC 919-836-9742
Rajbhog Café http://www.rajbhogcafe.menu 3607 Davis Dr., Morrisville, NC 27650 919-585-5333
Royal India Restaurant http://www.royalindianc.com/ 3901 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604 919-981-0849
Taj Mahal Indian Cuisine http://www.tajmahalindianraleigh.com 6611 Falls of Neuse Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-848-2262
Tandoor http://www.tandoorindian.com/ 1301 E. Franklin St., Chapel  Hill, NC 27514 919-967-6622
Udupi Café http://www.sriudupi.com/ 590 E. Chatham St., Cary, NC 27511 919-465-0898
Zayka Indian Cuisine   10410 Moncreiffe Rd. #104, Raleigh, NC 27617 919-361-5370
IRISH      
Bull McCabes Irish Pub http://www.bullmccabesirishpub.com/ 427 W. Main St., Durham, NC 27701 919-682-3061
Hibernian Irish Pub http://www.hibernianpub.com/about/glenwood/ 311 Glenwood Ave., Raleigh, NC 27603 919-833-2258
Tir Na Nog http://www.tnnirishpub.com/ 218 South Blount St., Raleigh, NC 919-833-7795
ITALIAN      
Amedeo’s http://www.amedeosrestaurant.com/ 3905 Western Blvd., Raleigh, NC 919-851-0473
Bella Monica http://www.bellamonica.com/ 3121-103 Edwards Mill Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-881-9778
Caffe Luna http://www.cafeluna.com 136 E Hargett St., Raleigh, NC 27601 919-832-6090
Gourmet Factory http://gourmetfactory.com/default.asp 3933 Western Blvd., Raleigh, NC 919-852-2223
Italian Kitchen Pizza & Grill http://italiankitchenpizzaandgrill.com 4005 Wake Forest Rd., Raleigh, NC 27609 919-790-2444
Vic’s Italian Restaurant http://www.vicsitalianrestaurant.com 331 Blake St., Raleigh, NC 27601 919-829-7090
JAMAICAN      
Jerk Masters http://www.facebook.com/JamaicaJerkMasters 1909 Poole Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-231-7697
Virgil’s Jamaica http://virgilsjamaica1.com/Food_Truck.html SEE WEBSITE 919-539-4528
JAPANESE      
Mura http://www.muranorthhills.com/ 4121 Main at North Hills Suite 110, Raleigh, NC 919-781-7887
Shaba Shabu http://www.shabashabu.net/ 3080 Wake Forest Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-501-7479
Sushi Blues Café http://www.sushibluescafe.com 301 Glenwood Ave., Raleigh, NC 919-664-8061
Tokyo House http://www.tokyohousesushi.com/ 7439 Six Forks Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-848-3350
Waraji http://www.warajijapaneserestaurant.com/ 5910 Duraleigh Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-783-1883
KOREAN      
Inter Korea House   4731 NC Hwy 55, Durham, NC 27713 919-572-9132
Korean Garden http://www.facebook.com/KoreanGardenNC 748 E Chatham St., Cary, NC 919-388-3615
Seoul Garden http://www.raleighseoulgarden.com/ 4701 Atlantic Ave., Raleigh, NC 919-850-9984
Waba   2502 1/2 Hillsborough St., Raleigh, NC 919-833-1710
LATIN AMERICAN      
Baja Burrito http://bajaburrito.net/ 2109 Avent Ferry Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-834-3431
Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse http://www.brasasteakhouse.com/ 8551 Brier Creek Pkwy., Raleigh, NC 919-544-3344
Chubby’s Tacos http://www.yelp.com/biz/chubbys-tacos-raleigh 2444 Wycliff Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-781-4480
Dos Taquitos http://www.dostaquitosnc.com 410 Glenwood Ave., Raleigh, NC 919-835-9010
El Rodeo http://www.elrodeonc.com/downtown-raleigh/locations 329 S Blount St., Raleigh, NC 919-829-0777
Gonza Tacos y Tequila   7713-39 Lead Mine Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-846-5478
Machu Picchu Peruvian Cuisine http://www.machupicchuperuviancuisine.com/ 4500 Falls of Neuse Rd #100, Raleigh, NC 919-526-7378
LEBANESE      
La Shish http://www.lashish.net/ 908 NE. Maynard Rd., Cary, NC 919-388-8330
Neomonde http://neomonde.com/35year/ 3817 Beryl Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-828-1628
Sitti http://sitti-raleigh.com/ 137 S. Wilmington St., Raleigh, NC 919-847-2700
PAN- ASIAN      
David’s Dumplings and Noodle Bar http://www.ddandnb.com/ 1900 Hillsborough St., Raleigh, NC 919-239-4536
KoKyu BBQ http://kokyubbq.com/ SEE WEBSITE 919-699-4667
Pei Wei http://www.peiwei.com/ 4408 Falls of Neuse Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-277-3810
SPANISH      
Tasca Brava http://tascabrava.com/ 607 S. Glenwood Ave., Raleigh, NC 919-828-0840
THAI      
Sawasdee http://www.sawasdeeglenwood.com/ 6204 Glenwood Ave., Raleigh, NC 919-781-7599
Sushi- Thai http://sushithairaleigh.com/ 2434 Wycliff Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-789-8180
Thai House Cuisine   1408 Hardimont Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-878-3379
Thai Villa http://www.thaivillanc.com/ 1319 Buck Jones Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-462-9010
TURKISH      
Bosphorus Restaurant http://www.bosphorus-nc.com 329-A Harison Ave., Cary, NC 919-460-1300
Troy Mezze Lounge http://www.troymezze.com 315 Blake St., Raleigh, NC 919-834-8133
VIETNAMESE      
Dalat Oriental Restaurant   2109 Avent Ferry Rd., Raleigh, NC 919-832-7449
Pho 79 & Crawfish http://www.yelp.com/biz/pho-79-and-crawfish-raleigh 3310 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 919-878-7898
Pho Far East